Kontaktuppgifter Havator

Ta kontakt med oss så hittar vi dom bästa lösningarna för dina behov.
Säkert, tillförlitligt, effektivt.

Kranförfrågningar

Andersson Viktoria

Arping Karl

Norrköping
Arbetsledare
karl.arping@havator.com
+46 70 332 66 60

Arvidsson Zijo

Norrköping
Arbetsledare
zijo.arvidsson@havator.com
+46 70 591 09 25

Ericsson Göran

Ferm Jonny

Uppsala
Arbetsledare
jonny.ferm@havator.com
+46 70 570 44 81

Hagstrand Lars

Göteborg
Depåområdeschef
lars.hagstrand@havator.com
+46 70 220 22 12

Holmgren Mats

Örnsköldsvik
Arbetsledare
mats.holmgren@havator.com
+46 70 266 97 27

Körkkö Jari

Kiruna, Gällivare
Arbetsledare
jari.korkko@havator.com
+46 70 635 82 40

Persson Jan

Sundsvall
Arbetsledare
jan.persson@havator.com
+46 70 519 00 19

Puurtinen Sören

Umeå
Arbetsledare
soren.puurtinen@havator.com
+46 72 503 96 05

Rittne Henrik

Linköping
Arbetsledare
henrik.rittne@havator.com
+46 70 391 20 63

Wayman Adam

Luleå & Piteå
Arbetsledare
adam.wayman@havator.com
+46 70 100 87 27

Werner Johan

Stockholm
Arbetsledare
johan.werner@havator.com
+46 72 209 15 29

Wikberg Torbjörn

Köping
Arbetsledare
torbjorn.wikberg@havator.com
+46 76 100 75 82

Montageförfrågningar

Pettersson Anders

Skellefteå
VP Montage
anders.pettersson@havator.com
+46 70 641 10 51

Götaland

Arping Karl

Norrköping
Arbetsledare
karl.arping@havator.com
+46 70 332 66 60

Arvidsson Zijo

Norrköping
Arbetsledare
zijo.arvidsson@havator.com
+46 70 591 09 25

Dahlgren Björn

Norrköping
Depåområdeschef
bjorn.dahlgren@havator.com
+46 730 97 04 10

Enarsson Krister

Göteborg
Arbetsledare Projects
krister.enarsson@havator.com
+46 70 299 06 40

Hagstrand Lars

Göteborg
Depåområdeschef
lars.hagstrand@havator.com
+46 70 220 22 12

Rittne Henrik

Linköping
Arbetsledare
henrik.rittne@havator.com
+46 70 391 20 63

Wetterström Kristian

Göteborg
Arbetsledare
kristian.wetterstrom@havator.com
+46 70 699 29 12

Svealand

Andersson Viktoria

Ferm Jonny

Uppsala
Arbetsledare
jonny.ferm@havator.com
+46 70 570 44 81

Lundh Jerry

Stockholm
Chef HSEQ Havator AB
jerry.lundh@havator.com
+46 73 027 90 46

Pilo Thomas

Stockholm
VD Havator AB
thomas.pilo@havator.com
+46 70 255 28 63

Rickard Renberg

Stockholm
Key Account Manager
rickard.renberg@havator.com
+46 73 039 65 52

Rudolfsson Fredrik

Uppsala
Arbetsledare Larvkranar
fredrik.rudolfsson@havator.com
+46 70 223 06 55

Werner Johan

Stockholm
Arbetsledare
johan.werner@havator.com
+46 72 209 15 29

Wikberg Torbjörn

Köping
Arbetsledare
torbjorn.wikberg@havator.com
+46 76 100 75 82

Wikman Bibbi

Stockholm
Marknadskommunikatör Havator AB
ext-bibbi.wikman@havator.com
+46 70 665 57 88

Norrland

Ericsson Göran

Hedlin Bengt

Kiruna, Gällivare
Depåområdeschef
bengt.hedlin@havator.com
+46 72 243 26 01

Holmgren Mats

Örnsköldsvik
Arbetsledare
mats.holmgren@havator.com
+46 70 266 97 27

Jämsä Roland

Luleå
Projektingenjör
roland.jamsa@havator.com
+46 70 585 06 40

Johansson Stefan

Luleå
Ekonomichef Havator AB
stefan.johansson@havator.com
+46 70 294 63 26

Karlsson Conny

Umeå
Säljare industri
conny.karlsson@havator.com
+46 73 04 09 732

Körkkö Jari

Kiruna, Gällivare
Arbetsledare
jari.korkko@havator.com
+46 70 635 82 40

Larsson Mats

Sundsvall, Umeå, Örnsköldsvik
Depåområdeschef
mats.larsson@havator.com
+46 70 685 28 62

Olofsson Maria

Luleå
HR chef Havator AB
maria.olofsson@havator.com
+46 76 146 57 72

Persson Jan

Sundsvall
Arbetsledare
jan.persson@havator.com
+46 70 519 00 19

Pettersson Anders

Skellefteå
VP Montage
anders.pettersson@havator.com
+46 70 641 10 51

Puurtinen Sören

Umeå
Arbetsledare
soren.puurtinen@havator.com
+46 72 503 96 05

Viklund Lena

Skellefteå
Administratör
lena.viklund@havator.com
+46 70 268 33 90

Wayman Adam

Luleå & Piteå
Arbetsledare
adam.wayman@havator.com
+46 70 100 87 27

Administration

Johansson Stefan

Luleå
Ekonomichef Havator AB
stefan.johansson@havator.com
+46 70 294 63 26

Lundh Jerry

Stockholm
Chef HSEQ Havator AB
jerry.lundh@havator.com
+46 73 027 90 46

Olofsson Maria

Luleå
HR chef Havator AB
maria.olofsson@havator.com
+46 76 146 57 72

Pilo Thomas

Stockholm
VD Havator AB
thomas.pilo@havator.com
+46 70 255 28 63

Rickard Renberg

Stockholm
Key Account Manager
rickard.renberg@havator.com
+46 73 039 65 52

Viklund Lena

Skellefteå
Administratör
lena.viklund@havator.com
+46 70 268 33 90

Wikman Bibbi

Stockholm
Marknadskommunikatör Havator AB
ext-bibbi.wikman@havator.com
+46 70 665 57 88